Upcoming events

Upcoming Events

Primary Chapel
Friday, 27 Apr 2018
8:30am
Secondary Chapel
Wednesday, 2 May 2018
8:30am
ANZAC Day
Thursday, 25 Apr 2019
12:00am
ANZAC Day March
Wednesday, 25 Apr 2018
8:30am
Energise for Middle School Parents
Friday, 27 Apr 2018
6:00pm
Secondary Chapel
Wednesday, 2 May 2018
8:30am
Coffee on the Deck
Thursday, 3 May 2018
8:30am
Year 10 Information Night
Thursday, 3 May 2018
6:30pm
Year 11/12 Biology Excursion
Thursday, 3 May 2018
10:00am
Sunshine Coast Dance Eisteddfod
Friday, 4 May 2018
9:00am
Labour Day
Monday, 7 May 2018
12:00am
Mother\'s Day Market
Thursday, 10 May 2018
12:00am
Early Years Open Day [Pre-Kindy to Year 2]
Saturday, 12 May 2018
10:00am
Mother\'s Day
Sunday, 13 May 2018
12:00am
NAPLAN Testing
Tuesday, 15 May 2018
12:00am
Kindy Kangagang Family Show
Tuesday, 15 May 2018
9:30am
Kindy Kangagang Family Show
Thursday, 17 May 2018
9:30am
National Walk to School Day
Friday, 18 May 2018
7:00am
Energise for Middle School Parents
Friday, 25 May 2018
6:00pm
Grandparent\'s Day
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
8:30am
Maleny Show Holiday
Friday, 1 Jun 2018
12:00am
Coffee on the Deck
Thursday, 7 Jun 2018
8:30am
Father Daughter Dance
Friday, 8 Jun 2018
7:00pm
Energise for Middle School Parents
Friday, 15 Jun 2018
6:00pm
Bunnings Sausage Sizzle
Saturday, 16 Jun 2018
7:00am
Open Night
Wednesday, 20 Jun 2018
6:00pm
Secondary Chapel
Wednesday, 20 Jun 2018
8:30am
Smashed
Monday, 25 Jun 2018
1:30pm
Onesie Wednesday
Wednesday, 27 Jun 2018
12:00am
Term 2 Finishes
Friday, 29 Jun 2018
12:00am
Pupil Free Day
Monday, 16 Jul 2018
12:00am
Term 3 Begins
Thursday, 19 Jul 2018
12:00am
P - 12 Athletics Carnival
Friday, 20 Jul 2018
8:30am
Secondary Parent/Teacher Interviews
Tuesday, 24 Jul 2018
3:30pm
Super Chapel [P-12]
Wednesday, 25 Jul 2018
8:30am
Energise for Middle School Parents
Friday, 27 Jul 2018
6:00pm
Coffee on the Deck
Thursday, 2 Aug 2018
8:30am
College Musical
Thursday, 9 Aug 2018
6:30pm
College Musical
Friday, 10 Aug 2018
6:30pm
College Musical
Saturday, 11 Aug 2018
1:30pm
Year 10 Work Experience and Camp Information Evening
Thursday, 16 Aug 2018
6:30pm
Energise for Middle School Parents
Friday, 17 Aug 2018
6:00pm
Opti-MINDS
Saturday, 25 Aug 2018
8:00am
Year 12 QCS Test
Tuesday, 28 Aug 2018
12:00am
Father\'s Day Market
Thursday, 30 Aug 2018
12:00am
Father\'s Day Tradies Breakfast
Friday, 31 Aug 2018
5:30am
Middle School Step Up Days
Tuesday, 4 Sep 2018
8:15am
What are Step Up Days? A Step Up Day is where you and other Year 6 students get to spend the day experienci...
Coffee on the Deck
Thursday, 6 Sep 2018
8:30am
Year 7 Vaccinations
Wednesday, 12 Sep 2018
9:00am
Energise for Middle School Parents
Friday, 14 Sep 2018
6:00pm
Year 1/2 Sleepover
Friday, 14 Sep 2018
12:00am
Year 3 Camp
Friday, 14 Sep 2018
12:00am
Year 9 Camp
Monday, 17 Sep 2018
12:00am
Year 10 Camp
Monday, 17 Sep 2018
12:00am
Year 7 & 8 Camp
Tuesday, 18 Sep 2018
12:00am
Primary Parent/Teacher Interviews
Tuesday, 18 Sep 2018
3:30pm
Term 3 Finishes
Friday, 21 Sep 2018
12:00am
Queens Birthday Holiday
Monday, 1 Oct 2018
12:00am
Term 4 Begins
Monday, 8 Oct 2018
12:00am
Super Chapel [P-12]
Wednesday, 10 Oct 2018
8:30am
Coffee on the Deck
Thursday, 11 Oct 2018
8:30am
Energise for Middle School Parents
Friday, 12 Oct 2018
6:00pm
Pupil Free Day
Monday, 22 Oct 2018
12:00am
Coffee on the Deck
Thursday, 1 Nov 2018
8:30am
Energise for Middle School Parents
Friday, 2 Nov 2018
6:00pm
Secondary Presentation Night
Wednesday, 7 Nov 2018
6:30pm
Year 12 Graduation and Formal
Wednesday, 14 Nov 2018
4:30pm
Year 12 Guard of Honour
Friday, 16 Nov 2018
9:00am
Year 12s Finish
Friday, 16 Nov 2018
12:00am
Prep Vision Screening
Wednesday, 21 Nov 2018
9:00am
Year 10s & 11s Finish
Friday, 23 Nov 2018
12:00am
Primary Presentation Evening
Tuesday, 27 Nov 2018
6:30pm
Volunteers Afternoon Tea
Thursday, 29 Nov 2018
12:00am
Year 6 Dinner
Friday, 30 Nov 2018
6:00pm
Energise for Middle School Parents
Friday, 30 Nov 2018
6:00pm
Year 9 Graduation
Wednesday, 5 Dec 2018
11:00am
Term 4 Finishes
Thursday, 6 Dec 2018
12:00am
Christmas Day
Tuesday, 25 Dec 2018
12:00am
Boxing Day
Wednesday, 26 Dec 2018
12:00am
Australia Day Holiday
Saturday, 26 Jan 2019
12:00am
Term 1 Begins
Tuesday, 29 Jan 2019
12:00am
Term 1 Finishes
Friday, 5 Apr 2019
12:00am
Term 2 Begins
Tuesday, 23 Apr 2019
12:00am
Term 2 Finishes
Friday, 28 Jun 2019
12:00am
Term 3 Begins
Thursday, 18 Jul 2019
12:00am
Term 3 Finishes
Friday, 20 Sep 2019
12:00am
Term 4 Begins
Tuesday, 8 Oct 2019
12:00am
Year 12s Finish
Friday, 15 Nov 2019
12:00am
Year 10s & 11s Finish
Friday, 22 Nov 2019
12:00am
Term 4 Finishes
Thursday, 5 Dec 2019
12:00am

Address

7 Gregson Place, Caloundra, QLD
Phone: (07) 5436 6777
Fax: (07) 5491 5103

Email: click to contact