Upcoming events

Upcoming Events

Secondary Chapel
Wednesday, 25 Oct 2017
8:30am
Primary Chapel
Friday, 27 Oct 2017
8:30am
P & F Meeting
Thursday, 26 Oct 2017
7:00pm
Energise for Middle School Parents
Friday, 27 Oct 2017
6:15pm
Secondary Awards Night
Wednesday, 1 Nov 2017
6:30pm
Coffee on the Deck
Thursday, 2 Nov 2017
8:30am
Tuckshop Day
Friday, 3 Nov 2017
12:00am
Year 7 Vaccinations
Thursday, 9 Nov 2017
12:00am
Year 12 Formal & Graduation
Wednesday, 15 Nov 2017
4:00pm
Year 12 Honour Guard
Friday, 17 Nov 2017
8:30am
Primary Awards Night
Tuesday, 21 Nov 2017
6:30pm
Primary Awards Night
Tuesday, 21 Nov 2017
6:30pm
Years 10 & 11 Finish
Friday, 24 Nov 2017
3:00pm
Year 6 Graduation
Friday, 24 Nov 2017
6:00pm
Energise for Middle School Parents
Friday, 24 Nov 2017
6:15pm
Volunteers Afternoon Tea
Wednesday, 29 Nov 2017
2:00pm
Term 4 Finishes
Thursday, 30 Nov 2017
3:00pm
Kindy Family Carols Evening
Thursday, 30 Nov 2017
5:00pm
Primary Carols Evening
Thursday, 30 Nov 2017
6:45pm
College Reception CLOSED
Wednesday, 20 Dec 2017
12:00am
Christmas Day
Monday, 25 Dec 2017
12:00am
Boxing Day
Tuesday, 26 Dec 2017
12:00am
Student Leader Retreat at Gunalda
Friday, 12 Jan 2018
12:00am
Term 1 Begins
Monday, 22 Jan 2018
8:15am
Australia Day Holiday
Friday, 26 Jan 2018
12:00am
College Swimming Carnival
Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018
8:30am
13-19 Years District Swimming Carnival
Tuesday, 13 Feb 2018
9:00am
Term 1 Ends
Thursday, 29 Mar 2018
3:00pm
Good Friday Holiday
Friday, 30 Mar 2018
12:00am
Easter Saturday
Saturday, 31 Mar 2018
12:00am
Easter Sunday
Sunday, 1 Apr 2018
12:00am
Easter Monday
Monday, 2 Apr 2018
12:00am
ANZAC Day
Wednesday, 25 Apr 2018
12:00am
Labour Day
Monday, 7 May 2018
12:00am
NAPLAN Testing
Tuesday, 15 May 2018
12:00am
Year 9 Camp
Friday, 14 Sep 2018
12:00am
Year 10 Camp
Friday, 14 Sep 2018
12:00am
Year 7 & 8 Camp
Saturday, 15 Sep 2018
12:00am
Queens Birthday Holiday
Monday, 1 Oct 2018
12:00am

Address

7 Gregson Place, Caloundra, QLD
Phone: (07) 5436 6777
Fax: (07) 5491 5103

Website: www.www.calcc.qld.edu.au
Email: click to contact